YKBS

Contact Details

Address: Morcellement Belle Terre (VRS), Highlands 73604, MAURITIUS

Email: registry@ykbs.ac.mu

Telephone: +230 698 9000 / +230 698 4087

Mobile: +230 5710 4242 / +230 5754 7100 (Whatsapp)

Fax: +230 698 9010

BRN: C06041230

Admission

Tahseen Hosenally
Email: info@ykbs.ac.mu

Registrar

Javed Jaumally
Email: registrar@ykbs.ac.mu

Reception

Fiona Mootoo
Email: frontdesk@ykbs.ac.mu

Marketing

Moniza Gopaul
Email: marketing@ykbs.ac.mu

Events

Rehana Mamodebaccus
Email: events@ykbs.ac.mu

Library

Amjaad Saib
Email: library@ykbs.ac.mu

Research

Navinee Ramnial
Email: research@ykbs.ac.mu

Operation

Tasneem Jaumally
Email: registry@ykbs.ac.mu

Finance

Jenita Kissoondoyal
Email: finance@ykbs.ac.mu

Student Support

Narvada Sonoo
Email: sss@ykbs.ac.mu

Leave Your Message here

Contact Us

YKBS
Morcellement Belle Terre Road (VRS)
Highlands 73604
MAURITIUS

Email: registry@ykbs.ac.mu

Tel: +230 698 9000 / +230 698 4087

Mobile: +230 5754 7100 / +230 5710 4242

Fax: +230 698 9010

 

YKBS Ltd (formerly MANCOSA Mtius Ltd) is a private company registered by the Registrar of Companies with specific aims to promote higher education in Mauritius. The company is operational as from July 2002 and has been involved in the promotion of MBA and other management programs exclusively on a supported distance learning mode of delivery.