YKBS

Contact Details

Address: Morcellement Belle Terre (VRS), Highlands 73604, MAURITIUS

Email: registry@ykbs.ac.mu

Telephone: +230 698 9000 / +230 698 4087

Mobile: +230 5710 4242 / +230 5754 7100 (Whatsapp)

Fax: +230 698 9010

BRN: C06041230

Director

Prof Reshad Jaumally
Email: admin@ykbs.ac.mu

Registrar

Javed Jaumally
Email: registrar@ykbs.ac.mu

Student Support

Zaheerah Lowtun
Email: sss@ykbs.ac.mu

QA Director

Nazli Jaumally
Email: registry@ykbs.ac.mu

Finance

Hassan Mustan
Email: finance@ykbs.ac.mu

Research

Jenita Kissoondoyal
Email: research@ykbs.ac.mu

Sales and Marketing

Jay Seetul
Email: registration@ykbs.ac.mu

Operations Manager

Tasneem Jaumally
Email: operations@ykbs.ac.mu

Library

Arvin Gautam
Email: library@ykbs.ac.mu

Coordinator

Navinee Ramnial
Email: coordinator@ykbs.ac.mu

Leave Your Message here

Register Online

Registration 2019 OPEN! Enquire about your course of interest!

Contact Us

YKBS
Morcellement Belle Terre Road (VRS)
Highlands 73604
MAURITIUS

Email: registry@ykbs.ac.mu

Tel: +230 698 9000 / +230 698 4087

Mobile: +230 5754 7100 / +230 5710 4242

Fax: +230 698 9010

 

Ykbs offer free shuttle to and from phoenix

 

Policies